Recorded in Saint Palais Sur Mer, France, on August 18, 2018, by Arnaud Houpert
Mixed by Simon L’Espérance and Thomas Brodeur
Mastering by Pierre St-Jean & Michel Coulombe at LucidVision.Media
CD layout by Felipe Quinzaños

Produced by Karcius

Live in France

  1. Absence of Light (Live) 10:15
  2. Something
  3. Hardwired
  4. Incident
  5. Water
  6. Hypnotic
  7. Sol
  8. Goodbye
  9. Burning my dreams
  10. the Fold
  11. Purple King
  12. The Space Between (bonus studio track)
  13. 13-Water (bonus acoustic version)

Celebrating the 20th anniversary of the Crescendo Festival, this performance was captured on August 18, 2018 in Saint Palais Sur Mer, France.

Available on Blu-Ray including a 5.1 mix of the concert as well as a 5.1 mix of the studio album “THE FOLD”, double CD containing the full show and 2 studio bonus tracks & in 5.1 surround sound Masters.

Buy Karcius - Live In France BluRay